Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Rays dugout.

Loading

cmhd Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 54 years old from Orlando, FL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/18/2011
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Non-profit/Volu…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm am very easy going and low maintenance. My friends are always surprised at how I let most things roll off my back. But, if I really believe in something, I will fight for it to the bitter end. Another thing I learned a long time ago. I have no control over what other people choose or don't choose to do. I love to be in jeans and a t-shirt, dives are my favorite type of restaurant, but if the situation warrants it, I can do formal with the best of them. I drink wine, love beer, but give me a Jack and water and I'm a happy girl. I'm close with my family. But more importantly, I really enjoy hanging out with my kids, who are 19, 17 and 14. My family gets together often and always laugh when we do. Family and friends are very important to me. Who else really knows you and still likes you? I work for a non profit as project coordinator for an anti bullying program and can't wait to get to work every day. It is a good feeling to know that I am making a difference. If you have a dry wit, with a little sarcasm thrown in, we're off to a good start. Add a love of sports, (especially baseball), the beach, trivia, movies, travel and we're well on our way. Drop me a line...

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!