Rock climbing at Sugarloaf Mountain

Loading

Skidude7 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 31 years old from Rockville, MD
  • Logged in: 49 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/19/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Student
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hey! After growing up in Bethesda, I went to The University of Wisconsin (Go Badgers!) where I studied the diverse trio of film production, studio art, and pre-med. Always wanting to be a doctor, I decided to pursue medicine. However, life has a strange way of teaching you things, and I have learned that becoming a physician was not the right fit for me. I am now in transition, but learning more about myself than ever before. The one constant has been the importance I place on making time for my friends and people I care about and activities that are important in my life. I enjoy the beach, daily trips to the gym/rock climbing, sailing in the summer, skiing in the winter, a run/bike on a trail, hiking, scuba diving on vacations, a ball game (love watching/playing sports), or just hanging at friend’s houses. I just like to be really active and would love to find someone to be my partner in crime. I enjoy quieter activities too...a relaxing night in with some wine and a good movie, or cooking at home is always nice, maybe I'll cook you something special sometime. Traveling has always been an important part in my life and I hope to explore many more areas in the future. I really enjoy meeting new people and am a very “go with the flow” type guy. I am outgoing, creative, and down to earth. Family values are also very important to me as my whole family lives close by and I spend a lot of time with them. Let's get to know each other!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!