Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Muse2626 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 49 years old from Everett, WA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/23/2012
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Other Professio…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm an affectionate, warm, caring, passionate, romantic, loving woman. I am interested in finding friends and maybe something more. I like to listen and be heard. Communication is SO VERY important to me. I'm very honest and open and I say what is on my mind, perhaps sometimes to my detriment but those times I just have to say what I'm thinking. I like to have fun and laugh and I would a partner with whom I can laugh at me and with me. And hopefully he will get my sense of humor. It can be a bit wicked and twisted at times, however, I really mean no harm. Never hurtful though.I like to be outdoors, hanging with my daughter and friends. I like all kinds of films. I love the smell of the woods and the sea. I like traveling, haven't done enough. I like sleeping in whenever possible, I like coffee in the morning, I like to snuggle and watch a movie, I like sunsets and sunrises, I like sushi, I like the sounds of making love, I like the warmth and sounds of someone asleep beside me.I like to read when I can. Lately I have been drawn to philosophy and how we are all of us connected and part of the earth (Intelligence in Nature). I love reading and writing poetry. I love to cook, but have no specialty. Not certain that I've ever made the same thing twice. But everyone seems to love my cooking. And I like to see others enjoying things that I've made. I love intimate dinner parties, but not huge parties.I no longer subscribe to any religions, however, I do believe in spirituality on many different levels. I would say that the 'Golden Rule' could describe my views.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!