Loading

RIwarmsmile Offline

  • Widowed, Woman seeking a Man
  • 58 years old from Newport, RI
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/16/2011
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Entrepreneurial…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

My friends and colleagues would tell you I'm a woman worth knowing. New things don't scare me and I'm a person of character. I'm not a natural athlete but like to do things like long walks, scuba (I'm just a beginner), sailing (I'm almost done with beginner lessons) and even fishing (if you'll clean them), and I'm willing to learn new skills. I'm making headway to be in better shape. I'm passionate about things I believe in, have an easy-going nature, and can laugh at myself. I enjoy many of the same things you like: music, movies, museums, restaurants, travel, etc. I have lived in other parts of the country, but returned to this area in 2002. Youngest child still at home (a student), plus cats and a small dog. I'm self employed, teaching technology to students age 3 to 103, and I also recently started a non-profit organization to help lower income families cross the Digital Divide. So, things can be busy, but I want to meet new people and make new friends, and I would welcome someone special in my life who will enjoy it with me. I think it's common to be a little hesitant about writing first, but if you like independent women with a positive outlook and a ready smile. I should do a new photo - I stopped coloring my hair!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!