Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

head shot August 2012

Loading

Mensch1952 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 61 years old from State College, PA
  • Logged in: 9 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/19/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I have all of the Boy Scout qualities (trustworthy, loyal, helpful ... you get the idea), although I wasn't much of a boy scout ... lol . I'm old fashioned. I'm a gentleman who knows how to treat a lady in the manner in which she would like to be treated ... respectful, thoughtful, honest. I'm fit, VERY athletic (played three sports in high school - football, wrestling, and golf - and lettered in two in college - football and basketball), outgoing, down-to-earth, well educated, an incurable romantic, and have a sense of humor. I'm a blue collar type with an education. Well educated but unafraid to get my hands dirty ( if you want something done CORRECTLY, do it YOURSELF ). I'm a central Pennsylvania farmboy who never lived on a farm and a Pittsburgh guy who never lived in Pittsburgh. I prefer beer ( Iron City ) to wine, jeans to a tuxedo, and a ball cap to gelled hair. I buy clothes at Brooks Brothers and clip coupons from the sunday newspaper. I rarely watch ESPN sports center. I watch CNBC, Fox Business Channel, and The Weather Channel daily. I like to work out, eat healthy, and play golf. I enjoy Sunday morning news programs and current events, traveling, music, dancing, movies, and good conversation. I follow the Pittsburgh pirates, steelers, Penn State, and State College ( PA ) athletics and major sporting events.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!