Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

takeagamble8598 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 45 years old from Henderson, NV
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/9/2008
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Internet/Ecomme…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am giving this a shot for one very good reason. I have heard of several success stories from cousins to a friend that was recently married through JDATE. I am not going to try to sell you on me. I really believe at this stage that whaever is meant to be will be when it comes to meeting that one lady I am meant to be with. So honesty is important from the start. If height, hard abs and bank accounts are not high on your priority list for a guy, you and I should click. You will find out that I am a great listener, I have a quirky sense of humor. I like to stay in more than go to a club. I rarely drink, but I have been known to party on occasion. I recently moved back to Vegas after an 12 year absence to live back in the Los Angeles area. So I am looking to discover Vegas again. I moved back to buy a place in the next year or so as this is the place I want to be. So if you are looking to move out of Vegas, I just want you to know I have my mind made up. Currently I just moved into an Apt in Green Valley and I work from Home during the day. So this means that I am in the home alot and I would like to get a chance to go out and see if Jdate has a good match for me.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!