wassman2 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 32 years old from New York, NY
  • Logged in: 2 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/13/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Bachelor's Degr…
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

"I'm the man who walks the hillside in the sweet summer sun, I'm the man who brings you roses when you ain't got none" (bonus points, anyone?) I do my best to make things "epic" and I like people who can make "it" happen. Try to make every experience as great as possible, refusing to settle for mediocrity. Refusing to be fake. Humble, yet inspired. While it's necessary to occasionally kick back after a long day of work, you'll likely find me outside... sitting in a park with a bottle of Malbec for a concert or film, or biking along the Hudson at sunset. I am extremely AMBITIOUS and PASSIONATE about life (you must be too). Set up a pretty incredible work/life balance in my professional career! I live to travel and experience anything and everything outside of my comfort zone, while striving to create the most authentic, real experiences possible. Outside of NYC, I've lived in Barcelona, San Francisco and Vail, CO and Jackson Hole, WY (yes, I love to ski). What gets me off? Music (drums, going to lots of live shows), Food (I have a hashtag on Instagram to prove it), Sports (nothing beats fall) and good people who like to laugh, live and love. All in all, we're in NYC - there is always something exciting to experience, interesting people to meet, something new to learn, a story to tell over a cold beer.... Will you be my companion on this ride?

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!