Loading

ralbu Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 56 years old from Virginia Beach, VA
  • Logged in: 21 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/10/2015
Have kids:
(not answered yet)
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
(not answered yet)
Religion:
Orthodox (Baal …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Executive/Gener…
Synagogue:
Every Shabbat
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I have been divorced for about 7 years after 23 years or so of marriage. This chapter of my life has strongly demonstrated to me that HaShem knows what is best for each of us, regardless of how much we think that we know what is "good" for us. Unfortunately, what is good is not always sweet and what is sweet is not always good. After a lifetime of being affiliated with the Conservative movement, a few years ago I started davening at Chabad and FINALLY found a lot of the pieces to much better understanding Judaism and Torah that I had not been exposed to in the past. I became fully Shomer Shabbat and Kosher after learning the true importance and depth of doing so. Growing and learning constantly are very important to me and they are something that would be nice to share with a woman in my life. B"H, I have 3 sons - 25, 23 and 17. The oldest just graduated from law school and, b'ezrat HaShem, will start working in Chicago later this summer. The middle son returned from Israel recently and is working on his MBA, and the youngest, who is a senior in high school, lives out-of-state with his mother. I am low-maintenance and enjoy avoiding avoidable commotion, aggravation and drama as much as possible.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!