Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

AggieAlli Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 34 years old from Houston, TX
  • Logged in: 20 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/25/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I can be shy, but very spunky. I love going out, but enjoy being a couch potato. I like going shopping with the girls, but also enjoy watching sports with the guys. I love the color red and I think that says alot about my personality. I can't live without traveling, and have been all over. My favorite place thus far has been Japan. I llike to experiment in the kitchen, and it usually turns out much better than expected. I love animals, and I have a cat, so hopefully you are not allergic. My friends and family are the most important thing to me. My favorite type of book is a mystery, maybe thats why decided to go to grad school for Forensics. One of my best pick up lines is " I bet I know how to fire more guns that you." Before I moved back to Houston 2 yrs ago I was training to be a firearms examiner, that should explain the gun pick up line. I now work in gene therapy research, and love it. I havent dated many Jewish guys, but am willing to give this a try, because the guys I have met at bars just aren' t usually dateable. Anyway, if you interested just let me know.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!