Loading

LiveforLove1FAA Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 60 years old from Montclair, NJ
  • Logged in: 43 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/15/2014
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Advertising/Mar…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am a very upbeat, happy person who lives life a day at a time and enjoys every minute of it having gone through the ups and downs, I appreciate every ounce of happiness that comes my way and I achieve this through a great relationship with my two daughers and close friends. Even though I work in a rarefied field of art and design, I'm totally down to earth. I love what I do since it allows me to travel and broaden my horizons meeting very interesting people along the way. I'm a media junkie, follow the entertainment industry, politics, like fashion, design, jazz and all kinds of music and theater, Summer on Martha's Vineyard and food. I love to travel and believe it's the best education there is-- I'm physically fit, love to work out, eat healthy, very attractive and open to all kinds of people. I'm socially involved and work with a prominent charity. I grew up in the sixities and seventies and have a boho streak can enjoy eating in a posh restaurant or at home making dinner love the ocean and roaming the countryside. I'm reserved, yet don't hold back on being direct and honest love political humor in the Bill Maher, Jon Stewart vein, also like Larry David listen to the pundits on a regular basis, financial matters interest me and sports when it comes to the big final games like World Series, Super Bowl, etc. I'm extremely social and love to have my friends and family around me...the more the merrier would love to connect with someone who is down to earth, relaxed, funny, self-confident, loyal, affectionate, sexy and caring and has an interest in art , photography, music and culture and of course a great sense of humor. These are all recent photos.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!