Loading

Canoe4D38 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 64 years old from Burlington, VT
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/29/2007
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Life is too precious and time shouldn't be wasted. I have a lot of love to give and would love to find someone to share my life with. I enjoy traveling and some of my adventures have been in Bermuda, Israel, cruise to Hawaii, and the Grand Canyon, to name a few. Photography is a passion and have a few great shots I'm proud of. I am very comfortable camping, as well as experiencing luxuary 4 star hotels. I enjoy hiking and canoeing in the summer and snowshoeing and downhill skiing in the winter. In the spring I love to clean-up around of yard and prepare my small perennial, herb and vegetable gardens for the next growing season. Nothing like making a pasta sauce from your own parsley, sage, rosemary and thyme. On rainy days I love to read, catch up with friends, watch TV or see a movie. I'm happy puttering around the house and have been working on home improvement. I love to cook and enjoy treating my neighbors to something homemade after they plow me out or when I hear they're ill. I'm close to my family and they are a very special part of my life. My two children are on their own but we remain very close. I am passionate about teaching and hopefully the person I meet will love what they do in life and want to share this with me. I Jazzercise and workout regularly. I like to dance too and it would be really great to find that "special partner".

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!