Loading

Subliminal9660 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 27 years old from Windsor, Canada
  • Logged in: 33 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/25/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Living in Windsor has its perks and downsides. Perks include a great riverside view, great friends, and a beer market right in the heart of the city! Downsides... hard to meet any Jewish people! I don't know if it's because there are few or because i've been blind to their presence, but I have tried since last year to meet people with a background similar to mine and it has been tough. This site is an attempt to meet someone Jewish - don't know if it will work, but it's worthwhile trying. I'm a medical student, which means that I spend a lot of time in classes, clinics, and hospitals. It also means I greatly appreciate the people around me who can teach me something new, make me laugh, and listen to my many (Jewish) observations (complaints) about life. Oy vey (or o-yoi-yoi for some)! I am originally from Russia (well to be technical, i'm Uzbekistanian), and i've lived in Israel for 6 years. I'm fluent in Russian and can still mumble in Hebrew although I really want to speak fluently again. Some interests: tennis, GoodLife, dancing (especially salsa), poetry (Walt Whitman), literature (Chandler, Dostoevsky, Palahniuk), understanding the economy (like wtf happened in 2008), InnoCentive I'm very easy to talk to, so write or wink or whatever it is that you can do on this site.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!