Loading

101694893 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 37 years old from Washington, DC
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/5/2006
Have kids:
(not answered yet)
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
(not answered yet)
Religion:
Modern Orthodox
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am a woman , cool, caring ,affectionate, accommodating, funny. I can say I am not a laid back woman. I believe to fight for what I want and to get it.I love to get to know about people and knowing them well.I am a woman with great integrity and high sense of humour. I am a Christian but I can say that I am not perfect though.I am a down to earth woman of course most people calls me the peoples person cos of the way I relate to people. I respect life and what it gat to offer in many ways.I love to listen to music alot, taking ride round town at my leisure's, giving alms when I am in the position to do that.though like maybe unfair sometimes but we humans have a part to play in life.. I want to meet a man who will always be there for me all time. a man I can always count on to be mine, a jealous man I can boost of any where I am. I am an open book you can always read me within and without any time you feel like. I want to love and be loved to with a special man.I don't care about ethnics or race, what I believe is that we are all humans and humans are to be treated equally.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!