Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

101765524 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 40 years old from Vernon Hills, IL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/30/2013
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I think the best way to get to know anyone is to spend time together but considering the venue here goes... I'm a unique, fun loving, affectionate and positive person. I keep an open mind and think "out of the box." Life is complicated and everyone brings different stories/experiences to the table. I am honored when someone feels comfortable enough around me to share their story - good, bad and ugly. We can all learn from each other. I have been described as a strong, hard working, resourceful and sweet woman. I am very nurturing and patient which is why working with children is a perfect fit for me. I give up my seat for the elderly, carry my 80 year old neighbors groceries and try to live by the golden rule. Truth be told, I have made some poor decisions in life but who hasn't? I think this means that I am actually living- not just following the unwritten rule book of life. I am proud of the person I am and continue to grow and learn as time passes. I want to enjoy life with a partner- someone who has a sense of wonder about the world and the people in it. A man that wants to play, have fun and be a participant in life. A man that I am anxious to see at the end of the day, someone I crave to be near. I am direct and honest- I hope you are too. Sure, I like going out like everyone else and I enjoy a quiet evening at home too...blah, blah, blah. Say hello :) We might just have a blast!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!