Paris May 2014

Loading

HappyinPhilly Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 64 years old from Philadelphia, PA
  • Logged in: 1 day ago
  • Last Update: 1/20/2015
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Reconstructioni…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Executive/Gener…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

If you ask my friends to provide three adjectives to describe me, they likely would say generous, positive and funny (I was selected wittiest in HS) I grew up in Madison, and have lived in Charlotte, Atlanta and currently Center City Philadelphia I helped raise 2 stepchildren who have grown into wonderful and beautiful adults I have 20 nieces and nephews that I spoil and give back. After working for a long time I decided to start living a more robust less stressful life. That was 4 years ago. It has been the best decision I have made. Now I keep busy doing ONLY things I love I am a life coach with both corporate and individual clients , an amateur photographer with a passion for portrait Photography,and a decent cook It has been a delight rather than a chore now that I have time . My friendships have deepened and I workout with a trainer three days a week Sometimes under duress but always worth it I just started taking a sculpture class at PAFA and look forward to taking things off my bucket list one at a time. Life seems so precious these days and I am looking forward to sharing it with someone who I can call my Best Bud. I am down to earth and can do the glamour thing when necessary So....

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!