Loading

Vittoria8571 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 41 years old from Conway, AR
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/10/2006
Have kids:
(not answered yet)
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
(not answered yet)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Associates Degr…
Occupation:
Law/Legal/Judic…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am a cheerful person. Vigorous, prefer an active way of life. I love children. I think, that I'm careful, tender and sensible. I like home comfort. I'm a cultured, tactful woman. I love ballet very much; I am fond of theatre, classical music. I am engaged in aerobics. I like to travel, dance, read, and cook. I have very versatile interests.I'm a life participant and I want to be happy. I have a wonderful child, of 11 years o. daughter. I love her very much. I have too much warmth and tenderness to share it with a man whom I will be in love with.It is not easy to start talking with an unknown man, to find right words. I am writing because I know some examples of successful meetings. First of all, in the man I would like to see a reliable support. Educated person; loving children; conducting active way of life; the optimist, with sense of humor; sure; reliable; devoted; careful; a sports constitution.You do not have to be the best man in the world you only have to want to be the best for me. The man that possesses the above qualities would be the man of my dreams! Does this sound like YOU?

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!