the look of concentration...throwing dar…

Loading

Jstands4Joel Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 35 years old from Chicago, IL
  • Logged in: 37 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/19/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Law Enforcement…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm Joel and have a lot of Chicago living to make up for(I was in the lovely land of Iraq until February 2009)! And, after a long hiatus and deployment to Afghanistan in 2012, I'm once again back home in Chicago. I enjoy working out, seeing family and friends, going to movies, the theatre, museums, seeing bands at the smaller venues in town, playing rugby, tennis, golf, and anything else that might be interesting. I also enjoy traveling (unless it's an Unlce Sam sponsored 'vacation') and would like to hit the European circuit as well as Australia and New Zealand. I'm not a big fan of clubs but do like a neighborhood bar kind of place. I'm not your typical Jew I have more than one tattoo, am an Irish/Polish mix, and have been in three branches of the military..yes, you read right-Army, Navy, and Marine Corps. I was raised in a Conservative manner, was Bar Mitzvah'd, went to Israel on the Birthright Trip the whole nine yards. I also bring in some other worldly/religious beliefs. OK, I think I've rambled enough about myself. Oh yeah, my Mom says that I'm a pretty cool kid :)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!