Loading

RenaissanceWomn3D0E Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 57 years old from New York, NY
  • Logged in: 21 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/14/2012
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Religion:
Reconstructioni…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am a tall, leggy attractive woman. I keep in shape by going to the gym regularly, practicing yoga and playing tennis. Golf is on the horizon. I value the company of friends, family and the shared experience of a home cooked meal. I have a good sense of humor and am sensual with a positive outlook on life. I have lived in and around NYC most of my life and enjoy and am up for checking out most things the city has to offer. I am successful in my field which has been great but I know that there is much more to living than working. I have always needed a creative outlet which currently consists of seeing plays, films, dance, concerts etc. Although I am no longer politically active, I have a keen interest in politics (this year especially) and I am very aware of the world around me. I haven’t traveled as much as I would have liked over the past few years and I am now looking forward to seeing more of this interesting world. I have a son who will be off to college in a year. It has been my pride and joy to watch him develop into a young man. Some of the things I really enjoy include martinis in my roof garden and whatever comes afterwards… a walk around the reservoir, an exhibit that intrigues me, exploring new neighborhoods (need to see the extended High Line), seeing theater and hearing music, playing tennis and ice dancing, a good steak and sushi, and going on fall foliage trips in the Berkshires or Hudson Valley.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!