Loading

IHeartTHEocean Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 34 years old from New York, NY
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/3/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 0" (152 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I get frustrated when I cant reach the top shelf at the grocery...when no one is looking I step on the bottom shelf to reach what I need. I dont do anything unless Im going to put in 100% effort, otherwise Im wasting my time. I am an obsessive cuddler and hand holder. I dont need to go out every weekend, but know how to have a good time when I do. I feel the most at peace when I am on a boat in the middle of the ocean. I find someone the sexiest when they are passionate about their work and treat my friends and family as their own. I was raised in Charlotte, and have lived as an adult in Miami and LA. I do my laundry in a tank top and underwear while poorly singing to whatever top 40 or country song comes on Pandora. When I dont know the words to a song I make them up, and I dont care who hears me. I dance like a drunk child at a Bar Mitzvah, and I dont care who sees me. My favorite word is "serendipity." I love to paddleboard and swim, and enjoy anything involving the beach. I even get my hair wet. I love to make lists of new restaurants to try and firmly believe the best part of dinner is always dessert. Relaxing in a bubble bath with People magazine and a scented candle is a little slice of heaven. My family and friends are my priority, and I am fiercely loyal. I love to cook for others and entertain in my home. I find intelligence attractive. I am happy on my own, but have come to a point in life where I am ready to share something meaningful with someone meaningful. Could you be my partner in crime? :)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!