Loading

RunInLaughter Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 37 years old from Boston, MA
  • Logged in: 17 hours ago
  • Last Update: 1/6/2015
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I am a mix of a homebody and an adventurer -- a blend of organized and spontaneous. I am looking for somebody who is happy lying around reading a book and watching movies but also wants to explore new places, travel the world and is excited to try new things. I would love to meet someone who can introduce me to what else life has to offer. If I won the lottery, I would continue working as it provides me with a sense of fulfillment and purpose. But I would travel the world. Balance is key. Staying active is essential. I play soccer and run. In the last 10 years I've even tackled a few marathons. I love musicals, Thai and Indian food, and exploring new neighborhoods. My idea of a good New Year's Eve is board games and beer. I love to dance even though that seems to happen primarily at weddings these days. I have ridden a camel and spent a night with nomads in the Sahara, taken a river boat cruise down the Nile, walked with monkeys in the jungles of Costa Rica, bungee jumped in Switzerland, and been to most European countries. South America, Africa, Asia and some local spots are next on the list. I am looking for that indescribable spark, my best friend, and someone who makes me laugh uncontrollably.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!