Loading

ericmd Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 51 years old from Sterling, VA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/2/2012
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Occasionally
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

It's time to enjoy life special treasures. I am a warm, fun loving, attractive and athletic guy. Life is too short to spend it with someone other than your soulmate. I am looking to build new friendships in search of my hearts true desire. "My SoulMate". Someone who is open and real. Someone who is genuine and capable of love on a real everyday level in a real everyday world where people get up and go to work and pay bills. Someone who knows how to show and express their love without manipulation and head games. I am looking for a forever kind of love. My best friend that I can sit with in my rocking chair on the front porch when I'm too old to make love anymore (Although I doubt I would ever be to old for that). Someone who loves me enough to kick me in the butt when I'm screwing up. Someone who will shout from the rooftop when I am deserving of praise too. Someone who is a loyal and faithful lover willing to learn and grow with me behind closed doors. My Soul's recognition of its counterpoint in another. I love to try new things. If you haven't tried it, how are you gonna know. I am the cultural athlete. I could go right from the golf course to the theater. Of course, with a shower in between.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!