Loading

102258097 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 60 years old from Vancouver, Canada
  • Logged in: 3 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/25/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Advertising/Mar…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Passionate, warm, and smart (with a dry wit). Kind and diplomatic by nature, yet drawn to the irreverent, humorous side of life. Creative, musical, and athletic. You might be most drawn, however, to 'other' traits we'd share: like empathy for people, and loyalty to family and friends... I enjoy playing tennis, from casual hits to tournaments... Looking forward to traveling more and experiencing new cultures. Confess I enjoy my creature comforts - like good food and cozy boutique hotels. (While I can be adventurous, if you're into backpacking and camping the wilds of the Amazon I might not be your guy!)... Love watching live theatre, discussing a good movie, Sunday brunches, sipping that first (and second!) morning cup of coffee, discussing current events, singing, and playing piano and guitar. (My professional interests in song writing, story telling, and theatre have been manifesting the past few years in the development of a full scale musical. (Lots of work but a passion!)... While I enjoy dressing up for evening events, am probably more of a jeans person... Looking forward to sharing winter getaways with you, preferably somewhere sunny and warm! Am a mix of youthful appearance and energy, blessed with the genes of active, parents living in Sarasota FLA (94 + 88 and still playing golf!) Looking forward to meeting a companion, with similar values, to 'grow young' with... and share the best life has to offer!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!