Loading

colemill8 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 30 years old from Mt Pleasant, SC
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/21/2008
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
6' 2" (188 cm)
Religion:
Orthodox (Baal …
Smoke:
Regularly
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Restaurant/Food…
Synagogue:
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

My name is Coleman. I graduated from Lander University with a BS in Political Science. I am a believer in altruism and am practicing sexual sublimation (I do what I do for me and others and I keep it zipped up if you get my drift). I enjoy doing for others. I love music and like to piddle around on my guitar. I go crazy on my drum quite frequently. Music is a beautiful way to express emotion (not to get sappy) and I like everything from Folk to Baroque to Classic rock, and international. I like bluegrass and good non radio country. I am Orthodox and a good Jewish boy sometimes. Trust me, I aint no prude! I am a sucker for, righteousness however: as well as personality, green eyes, curly hair, and a great smile. I can be pretty speratic and I am always up for an adventure. I like a good sense of humor and light hearted people. I strive to be a purest, "gotta get back to the land and set my soul free..." type of thing. Love the mountains. Last good place. A few specific likes would include... My Father my King, the ones that keep me atop, people, music...oh music, Glatt Kosher Vegetarianism, drummin, the lake house, Lox and Bagels, soccer, riding (horses), the great outdoors, serene nature, fishing, guitar, the vast spirituality of pure mountains, Torah study, Contra dancing, traveling, prayer and meditation, going Green, backpacking, white water, Pawley's Island, mud boggin, camping, Hebraic/Jewish studies, something new, hiking, Israel, Zionism, beautiful Ireland, tennis, and "Messing with Sasquach."PEACE!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!