Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Rach0321 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 28 years old from New York, NY
  • Logged in: 22 hours ago
  • Last Update: 4/18/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Law/Legal/Judic…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I have lived in NYC for almost 6 years. I went to college in PA and law school in NYC.I love to workout and remain active. I am a dog lover and have a coton de tulear which if you have heard of -I am impressed. I love traveling and visiting new places. I have been all over North America, all the Caribbean Islands, Australia, New Zealand, Fiji, Israel, Italy, France, & England. I have scuba dived the great barrier reef, paraglided over new zealand and parasailed over fiji. I love skiing even though i haven't gone in several years. I love trying new things and meeting new people. I went to college in Pennsylvania & now live in NYC. I LOVE concerts & going to games (especially baseball & hockey: LGR!). Books: anything Mary Higgins Clarke, Joy Felding, or Jodi Picoult, Gone Girl, Defending Jacob, Still Missing Movies: Derailed, the Butterfly Effect, anything Adam Sandler Shows: Dexter, Homeland, how i met your mother, 2 and a half men, big bang theory, Curb your Enthusiasm, 90210, desperate housewives, entourage (waiting on that movie), weeds, two and a half men, 2 broke girls, big bang theory, the office (Michael Scott era) Food: italian, sushi, greek, spanish, mexican

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!