Photo taken December, 2010

Loading

Gil733A Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 64 years old from Columbus, OH
  • Logged in: 3 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/3/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 10" (178 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Design/Visual &…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I enjoy an eclectic range of activities that includes going to movies, museums, galleries and zoos, photographing and exploring as well as engaging in lively conversation about things both serious and silly. Friends say I am highly-intelligent, articulate, caring, have a terrific sense of humor, possess uncommon intuition and am a world-class listener. I spent much of my youth playing tennis, played varsity tennis at a Division l university and, for a time, was a tennis teaching pro. I have been a research analyst for a Bay Area hedge fund, a college professor of photography, a commercial photographer and am a skilled writer and editor. The one constant throughout my life has been my passion for photography. My photographs have been exhibited throughout the US as well as internationally. I have lived in Brookline, Massachusetts (when in graduate school), Northern California (Berkeley and Mill Valley) and in Santa Fe, New Mexico where I taught photography at the community college, spent considerable time in Portland, Oregon and have traveled throughout Europe. I desire a mutually beneficial, caring, supportive, respectful and nurturing relationship that is full of laughter. I am willing to relocate.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!