Loading

2rofl2C0D9 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 68 years old from Topanga, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/30/2012
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Orthodox (Frum)
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Every Shabbat
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

What am I passionate about? ...Besides my faith (Baal T'shuvah lost track of the years), my life, children, family, close friends, and my dog, Tovah, of course. (Yep, frum Yid with a dog). I can be counted on to BE there, for family, friends, my patients, even the stranger whose donkey fell down under its load (you'll know the reference if you're thinking about responding). I am passionate about becoming, well, how shall I say it--MORE Typical work day starts about 6a.m. and goes to around 8:30 at night. My "day job" is my private psychotherapy practice (where no one is turned away because of money). I work about 3 1/2 full days a week, and on the other days I'm in the midst of writing my second book, like the rest of Los Angeles. Then home to my little cottage up in Topanga, lighting a fire, Maariv, hot tub (doubles as a male Mikvah) And then there's music:Yes, I still listen to selected Goyishe music) from Bach to Basie to Blues, Chopin to Carlbach to Chazanut, you name it if it's soulful I listen, deep. I learned to stand on my own two feet. I'm financially comfortable, mentally stable and patient, and am not afraid to take a risk, to hold the intensity of intimacy gently, or to take a firm stands when needed.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!