Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

JessicaKate Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 33 years old from Greenville, NC
  • Logged in: 57 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/6/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Occasionally
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Every little girl dreams of her prince charming and happily ever after. Well my fairy tale would be to meet a man who excepts me for me and encourages me to be my best. Someone who is my best friend and wants me to be a part of all of his aspects in life. I don't need need a white horse or a castle......just a genuine man. I love to laugh and enjoy every type of humor from cheese ball to raw sarcasim. I am a family person and love children especially my three nieces and three nephews. Whew, it is getting expensive being an aunt and being a cheap Jew...HaHa. I have a very sweet but over weight cocker spaniel name Cloie, she is the the real J.A.P. out of the two of us. Also, I enjoy working-out, traveling, and going out with friends. I also love to dance!!! I am looking someone who makes me laugh, good conversation, like to go out and stay in, a friend and hopefully more. I like getting dressed up and can handle getting dirty! I love the theatre and sports events especially if tailgating is involved (or atlest beer). I think I am a well rounded girl and I am ready to find my soul mate! I'm sure if your on this website you have heard, "your just too picky", right? Well I believe that I am not picky, it is that I know what character traits I want in my man and that I just haven't found anyone with those yet? If you are just looking for a fling please do not waste my time, thanks!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!