CaroleA236 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 70 years old from Santa Monica, CA
  • Logged in: 33 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/15/2015
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 4" (163 cm)
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I am adventurous, energetic, fun to be with, bright, intellectually curious, athletic (tennis, golf, hiking and sailing), artistic, an excellent listener and conversationalist and a very loyal friend. I am also serious and passionate about what I believe in (liberal politics and making the world a better place to live in). I would also describe myself as someone who is a lifetime learner who takes joy in exploring new areas and meeting new people. I love spending time with family and friends, but I also sometimes love spending time with myself. I retired four years ago from my full time position at a major University in LA and am doing part time consultation and training in my combined fields of Clinical Social Work and Law. Being retired gives me the opportunity to take fun classes such as Photography, Photoshop, Current Events and Painting. I also enjoy the time I spend with my daughter and five year old granddaughter who live near me and visiting friends in NYC, which is where I was born. I love traveling and have visited Bhutan,South Africa, Botswana, Namibia, Zimbabwe, Cambodia, Laos, Vietnam, Easter Island, China, Japan, Malaysia, Chile, and Costa Rica as well as many other countries. Since retirement I have traveled to Peru, Ecuador, the Galapagos Islands, Australia and New Zealand and Cuba. The only thing that I would like to add to this very rich life is a man who is warm, intelligent, kind, passionate, compassionate, has a sense of adventure, a love of learning, the ability to love and be loved and the capacity to play.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!