Loading

hollakim1A3B Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 46 years old from Sheboygan, WI
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/16/2006
Have kids:
(not answered yet)
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
Height:
(not answered yet)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Non-profit/Volu…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm Kim Bearwood.39 yr old,"5" "7" cm self employed and also work with the world wide trade fair exhibition forum.Live in Sheboygan Wisconsin. I'm really just feeling this thing out and looking for someone to talk to , but who knows I speak with a very cool,caring and trustworthy man indeed. I love to dance, talk(about anything and everything), shoot pool, go for walks(especially on the beach), love to read, love animals, and children,love cooking and Oh Yeah, HUGE movie buff!I love men that can be romantic, make me laugh (sense of humor is a MUST!),talk about current events but not get so upset by differing opinions that they become jerks Someone who does not judge a book by it's cover. 185lbs, long dark hair, brown eyes. And by the way, when you read that I'm high maintenance, don't get scared! lol I pay for it all myself and I'm still a country girl at heart that's not afraid to get my manicured hands dirty I'm not interested in your money! Love not money is the true meaning of life and if you think differently then don't bother with me. But if you love to be pampered by a romantic woman who believes in taking care of the man that she's with whether he's a friend or more. BTW if you have children that's fine with me, I love kids cos i also have a kid to his name is Mark. But please, no baby mama drama!I"m a big kid at heart, I still watch cartoons .

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!