Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

At my friend wedding

Loading

Jen1019 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 30 years old from Columbia, MD
  • Logged in: 50 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/15/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Travel/Recreati…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hi! Thanks for stopping by. My name is Jennifer. I work in the hospitality industry. With working in this industry it enables me to travel which is a hobby. I'm interested in meeting new people and exploring this area. Even though I'm originally from this area I feel that there is so much to do here. I'm a very social person. I enjoy hanging out with friends, BBQs, sampling new wines, concerts, and walking around Annapolis during the summer months. I'm a huge Ravens fan and love getting together with friends on Sundays to watch the game. Go Ravens!!! I enjoy running and completed many races from 5k to half marathons. Every year I do 5-7 races and triathlons, it has gotten to the point that I have forgotten how many I have done. I'm looking to meet new friends that potentially could develop into a future relationship. I believe that all relationships should start at a friendship level and move from there. All of my pictures are current...since I have put myself out there I hope that you have too. If you have any questions please let me know! Have a great day!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!