Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

NJtoAZ2000 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 33 years old from Phoenix, AZ
  • Logged in: 17 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/6/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Sales Represent…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I moved to Arizona from New Jersey (back in January 2012) for school and change of pace. I don't know much about the area. Im looking forward to exploring Arizona and seeing all of its glory. Just like pretty much everyone else on here... I do enjoy going to bars here and there but not so much hitting the club scene. A little about myself: I just realized that I am huge fan of frozen yogurt, I make a killer peanut butter and fluff sandwich, I know where Jack Sparrow's treasure is buried (shhh... its a secret), I am extremely scared of heights, I just recently discovered what the meaning of life is... but I couldnt find my pen so I didn't write it down, I'm not a fan of sugar in my tea/coffee but I do love my splenda, Dirty Dancing is my all time favorite movie, I hate peanuts but I love peanut butter (not crunch of course... yuck), I prefer mornings over nights, and I love to watch the Eagles play. I am looking for an honest man who only has eyes for me, who has a great sense of humor and a great smile. No pressure, let's just relax, get to know each other and see what happens.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!