Loading

hmsrasdvm Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 49 years old from Windsor, CT
  • Logged in: 42 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/19/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
4' 10" (147 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm an intelligent, independent woman, introspective at times who enjoys life off the beaten path. I love to visit Boston to catch a new restaurant or good exhibit, maybe the occasional symphony, but I get my energy from enjoying the outdoors, and life's simple pleasures: a fresh pine forest, the sun dancing off the ocean, or watching playful puppies. I stay in tune with the world (thank you NPR) yet consider myself middle of the road. I have Labrador Retrievers that keep me active, and lead a healthy lifestyle.     Not that long ago I made a career change to follow my dream of becoming a veterinarian. This was one of the hardest things I've ever done but I feel it says a lot about what I value: a belief in one's self to follow a dream, hard work, a sense of industry, self-honesty, the ability to persevere. I couldn't have done it without the support of my family, and truly family is what it's all about. I do not have children but really enjoy time spent with my nieces and nephews and would welcome yours.     Basically, I'm in a good place. I am passionate about enjoying the simple pleasures of life and thankful to do so in good health: spending time with my family, walking with my dogs in the woods, and the daily grind of my profession all keep me learning new things every day All that's missing is you: someone who has a good sense of self, the ability to communicate on many different levels, and simply wants to find a partner to share life with.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!