Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »


hpsdsrsdrms Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 30 years old from San Diego, CA
  • Logged in: 43 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/23/2014
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 3" (160 cm)
Culturally Jewi…
Bachelor's Degr…
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

I'm a hopeless romantic and an eternal optimist. A lot of who I am comes from 2009-2011 when I was traveling on my own and working in a bunch of places (Canada, South Africa, New Orleans). I made good friends from all over the world and then had more reasons to travel and visit them. Although I have since come back and tried to settle in one place I feel that I see the world very differently than I once did, mostly it really isn't that big and people really aren't all that different. At the core I have a strong moral compass and feel you should be genuine and courteous to everyone no matter who they are (one day they may be your boss or the person that might have to save your life you never know). Believe it or not I'm terribly shy, something my friends laugh at when I say since I'm super loud around people I know. I love to be adventurous but I need that person beside me doing it too, I don't care if it's a failure, I love to fail! as long as it's with someone who can laugh at it with me. Lastly my family and friends mean everything to me. I only have one brother and I love him and his growing family to pieces.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!