Loading

TovaTsippora Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 34 years old from Santa Maria, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/30/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Another Stream …
Smoke:
Occasionally
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Education/Teach…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

The only thing constant is change and with that change comes a sense of evoloution and growth. Over the past year, I gave up the security of a stable job and and my everyday routine to travel and see the world. I have recentally returned from living in Israel for the past 6 months and loved every experience I encountered. With some hesitiation, I just returned to Denver to try to figure out what is the next step in my life and try to prepare for returning to Israel in the future. I guess I can best describe myself as an "alternative" religious girl. I have a funky exterior with piercings, tats, and sometimes dyed hair. I also am floating between being a vegan and a vegetarian, though, I was a hardcore vegan for over a year. However, I have an open heart and mind I attend shabbos dinners almost every Friday, gave up pants for skirts, and currently place my beliefs somewhere between reform and the orthodox side of Judaism. I enjoy hiking, playing pool, going to the gym, and would love the opportunity to practice my hebrew skills! Ani rotzah ledabear ba evrit itcha (Bonus points for trying :) ). I have a passion for the arts, photography, and with working youth in at risk communities.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!