Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Lawyerguy93A5 Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 50 years old from Livingston, NJ
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/22/2013
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Law/Legal/Judic…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

PLEASE RESCUE ME FROM THIS SITE PERMANENTLY! I am looking for a relationship-- hopefully leading to marriage or at least a permanent LTR. Being an active and very hands on father to my 2 kids is the most important and satisfying responsibility I have. At this stage of my life, with one in college and the other in 10th grade (although he is still with me about 50% of the time), I often find myself thinking that I now have more freedom and opportunity to devote myself to my woman and her happiness above all else, and I sincerely wish to find that very special person. As for me, I am a trial and class action attorney, and a senior partner in a New Jersey law firm. Before law school I worked as an engineer. Keeping fit and healthy is of paramount importance to me. I enjoy being outdoors, particularly in the summer, and am a major supporter of the arts, having subscriptions to the Met Opera and NY Phil. I am a huge Yankees and Knicks fan. I like being active but also can be a home body. It is cliche, but true: It is who you are with, not what you are doing that matters most. Drop me a line if this sounds interesting.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!