Loading

cosongbird Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 29 years old from Colorado Spgs, CO
  • Logged in: 8 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/3/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Occasionally
Education:
High School
Occupation:
Advertising/Mar…
Synagogue:
Every Shabbat
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

The best way to learn about me is to meet me. I'm very hard to put down on paper, because Im never quite sure how I would describe myself. I love the outdoors, especially hiking. I would like to get into jogging up the trail more than walking. I find nature to be relaxing and most other people on the trails will say hello or good morning, I find this very polite. I do like to be outside in my " mini farm" at home. I really get excited when my veggies start to grow. I did recently find out what happens when a cucumber is left on the vine to long. Previously I would let my few chickens run around the garden eating weeds. Having my first ducks, I realize now that they eat everything. So , all the poultry stays to forge in their own area. I do like to be at home, to move furniture around, to do simple projects or following ikea's directions to put together a large dresser, that project took a little longer than expected. I do love to cook and bake. I normally keep a relatively tidy home, but like any other Human I have my moments of chaos.I have 2 small dogs, an older shih tzu that is the sweetest dog on the planet. When he falls asleep while being held, he does what I like to call a flopsy mopsy. My other dog is also sweet, but she is about 5lbs and a lot of personality. I really like to read and learn new things. The Internet does make this process faster than years ago and I'm very appreciative of this thing called google. I like to travel. I have been to Israel and lived there for about a year totally unexpectedly, but that is a long story. I don't want to remain in Colorado in the long term, I just haven't figured out where I want to try next. so just a few more random things, I love the late Victorian era, I do curse quite a bit, but I know when to filter what I say, I love to build things, but I'm afraid of circular saws and I will use a hack saw to build a chicken coop.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!