Loading

Texasvic Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 53 years old from Allen, TX
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/23/2009
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Associates Degr…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I am an outgoing person who loves her family. I have many interests. I have had many different jobs over the years. I have had my own remodeling business, I am now a nurse!! I can not believe how much I love what I am doing. I M vtier at the y place I have enjoyed all that I have done and am looking forward to the new challenges. I am a happy, positive person who likes to see the best in people and things. I am a loyal friend, and really most of them I think of as family. I enjoy reading, movies, gardening, cooking, plays, music, and an occasional lazy day.I just bought a bike and can't wait for the weather to change. I am open to new experiences and I’m looking for a great guy who likes to do things with me. Did I scare you?? I mean movies, plays, dinner, gardening, working out, biking, walking (on a beach at moonlight) (ha ha). He should be someone who is down to earth, easy to talk to, and likes to laugh. I love the feel of your hand on the small of my back as we walk into a room. I love when someone wants to sit next to me watching TV. I like to have my hand held as we drive along. I enjoy slow romantic kisses. I like someone who can decide where to go for dinner sometimes, who may like to chop veggies while I am cooking or at the very least keep me company. He would would be happy with who he is and have a passion for what he does, and maybe some day ..... a passion for me!! I would just like to find a nice man who enjoys my company, and if more comes of it, that would be the bonus.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!