Loading

Diana742 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 32 years old from Brentwood, MO
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/9/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Religion:
Reform
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Advertising/Mar…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Have you ever noticed that as many times as you try and write these things they never come out sounding like you? Keeping that in mind, here goes nothing... I recently moved back home to St. Louis after spending the past 7 years living and working in New York City. As much as I loved the Big Apple, I'm happy to be closer to my family in the STL because as cliche as it sounds, my family and friends really mean the world to me! I worked in the entertainment industry in NYC and have lived the movie "Devil Wears Prada" so I'm always in the know about pop culture phenomenons and have an arsenal of funny stories. I'm a pretty laid back person and known for going with the flow because I'm just not about the drama. No one has time for that! I'm a sports fanatic and love cheering on my teams so I'm excited to be back in town where I can attend more games (I mean I had to deal with Yankee fans for 7 years!). I'm also really into fitness and love to work out. I've survived a half marathon and recently got my certification to be a Spin instructor. Oh also my ipod playlist may surprise you since it is always filled with the most up-to-date rap songs but that is just my inner gangsta peeking out. Holla! Ok enough about me, let's talk about you! I'm looking for someone funny, passionate, and isn't afraid of being himself. I don't think you have to like all the same things as me since opposites attract but I do hope that you are tall :)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!