Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

DogloverWoman Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 72 years old from Sainte-Agathe-Nord, Canada
  • Logged in: 19 days ago
  • Last Update: 7/11/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Trying to quit
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Retired
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I'm generally an upbeat person who loves her friends and family. I have no children, just 2 dogs, and have thoroughly enjoyed doing volunteer Pet Therapy with them for more than nine years at the Montreal General Hospital. Healthy eating and a modicum of exercise (mainly walking, a little gym) keep me fit, but my main winter workout is using the snow-blower! In the summer, it's gardening ... and cooking and entertaining. Travel has been a long-time passion of mine and I've been fortunate to be able to pick up languages (at least, bits and pieces) from country to country. Besides English, I'm fluent in French and Hebrew, speak a passable Spanish, can find my way in Turkish and ask for bread in Russian. I've driven as far as Key West, and flown as far as Russia. I'm addicted to NYTimes crossword puzzles, generally finishing the Sunday one in about half an hour (It's the Saturday one that's a doozy) love logic problems also. I worked in the VERY REAL world for 32 years so now I read fiction (mainly mysteries, spy novels and historical novels). Used to be a great conversationalist, but up in the country I talk to the trees and they don't usually answer me! My ears tingle to Blues, Baroque and Latin rhythms, my tongue to Dim Sum, sushi and anything spicy. I love to dance, especially to salsa. I shift for myself (and my car!) My hair colour is natural and I've had no plastic surgery!! Above all, I value honesty and a very good sense of humour.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!