Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

mayaluwE8F3 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 31 years old from Sarasota, FL
  • Logged in: 38 minutes ago
  • Last Update: 4/4/2014
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I moved to Florida in July 2011 from VA. I originally went to school for athletic training, but when I moved down here, I went to back to school and got my massage therapy license. I'm easy going and love to talk to people...thanks to my mom, I can have a conversation with pretty much anyone. I'm looking to meet new people, share an adventure and am curious as to where the road will take me next. My favorite sports are (in no particular order) soccer, football, baseball and lacrosse...least favorite is basketball...I just don't like that fouling someone is a type of strategy used in the game. The Rays are awesome, the GIANTS rule and if you can put up a good explanation as to why I'm wrong, I'd be willing to listen but that's just cause I'm nice :) I love going out dancing but definitely can enjoy a night in relaxing on the couch. If you need to eat, it's best that you cook something yourself cause all I can do is boil water for pasta and put chicken on the George Foreman :) Working out is really important to me, if I can do it outside in a team environment all the better.I just finished my first Savage Race...I loved it!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!