Loading

Dano2317 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 31 years old from Montgomry Vlg, MD
  • Logged in: 35 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/1/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Religion:
Conservative
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

One year out of graduate school and back living in the DC Metro area where I grew up with friends and family. I'm kind of an eternal optimist who is constantly being frustrated by the world around me. But I have hope for great things. I love to learn about people and am endlessly curious about others. I love listening - it's kind of an important part of my job. I have a passion for justice and am very mindful about when I need to step down from my soapbox. It surprises me how some folks can be together and not share similar social/political values. That kind of stuff cuts to my core and is very important to me. I'm a pretty progressive guy, and do my best to live within my values (an ongoing process, for sure). But overall, I'm pretty laid back, easy-going, and above all genuine (I hope!). I'm also sarcastic, but in a playful way. I'm athletic and like doing things outside. I am mindful of health, nutrition, and fitness, and care more about if I am taking care of my body on the inside than what it looks like on the outside. I can be a bit of a romantic too, but not until I feel a real connection. I love being Jewish and grew up with many rituals and celebrating most of the holidays. I do a bit less of that these days, and am looking forward to creating my own style of Jewish observance with a partner who also appreciates their Jewishness, regardless of upbringing.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!