Be My Valentine?


movingtocapecod Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 57 years old from Cape Elizabeth, ME
  • Logged in: 43 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/25/2014
Have kids:
Wants kids:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Bachelor's Degr…
On some Shabbats
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

..... I live well and enjoy quiet mornings with the cappuccino and my garden. I am in the culinary world and enjoy my profession.... reaching out to the local community finding hidden food treasures, helping to grow their business and sending them onto the bigger world at large (outside of Maine) children, 3 cats, educated in Boston, self contained, swim, over a year into Yoga, bike ride and read as much as I can. Enjoy the nuance that a man can bring to the table. Certain protocol is nice,like dressing the part when need be. You be kind, and sensitive to your surroundings, mindful of people and animals/nature. Please be responsible in your finances. looking for...a gentle age ranges for men of interest stretches from 50 to to 64ish. prefer slight of frame, height/ weight proportional. Short, tall, hair, no hair, no issue....but please have a sense of style...I enjoy men who know how to communicate feelings, with words, written or spoken, has a gentle nature, sense of humor and is responsible in the work force. If you can appreciates the arts, wine and cheese, how could anyone not eat pizza!! ..silence, lazy Sunday mornings, a ski run in the afternoon...and a hot toddy by the fireplace....if you know how to cook, enjoy wines, explore, laugh with check in...I am a bright, engaging, educated woman, auburn hair, blue eyes .... who has sense and sensibilities. I live close to the beach and love the sound of fog horns at night....

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!