Loading

MusicMathGeek Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 45 years old from Austin, TX
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/16/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Technical/Scien…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

People tell me that I have a pretty healthy balance of right and left brain. I'm fairly social and outgoing. Along with the usual dichotomies, I am artsy yet technical, silly yet serious. Grew up in NYC, but love the outdoors... Moved to Austin Aug of 2011 for a great job. I also play the drums. Sound, rhythm, and general patterns are pretty central to my life. I also like finding connections between science, art, and nature... In terms of humor, I tend to like things dry, with an absurd twist, and usually a play or two on words (etymology, anyone?). Travel? Most of my adventures have been international: Morocco, Turkey, East and West Europe. I also lived in Israel for a year. It was a great experience which instilled a strong sense of Jewish identity. But I'd like to do some more exploring in the USA and Canada. (***Update, July 2012: Spent a week in Tulum, Mexico. Check out the new photo!***) Hmm... what else? I like to fix things and am good with my hands. I love to touch, to kiss. I'm hoping to meet a cool and funky woman who wants to experience some of the great cultural and outdoor things that Austin has to offer! (PS: I'm also an NPR junkie, and I love "Wait, Wait... Don't Tell Me!")

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!