Lego event 30 Rock June 2010

Loading

Abfab7A5B Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 50 years old from Brooklyn, NY
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/30/2010
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Religion:
Another Stream …
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Other
Synagogue:
Sometimes
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

I love to laugh. I love watching my five year old trying to negociate his way out of trouble. I love sports, you name it I tried it, except golf . I bike, rollerblade, hike, ski, tennis, swim, scuba dive....I am a spiritual person, i have been practicing Yoga for over 20 years, I absolutely love it. I also love to teach yoga when I can. I love a great conversation. I have travelled quite a bit in my life and I strive to keep that going. There is something magic about discovering new places and people. I love to go out dancing, to dinner. I don't like to discuss politics or religion. Although for the environment I would make an exception. My view on religion is that I get to make it mine on my own terms. In other I pick and choose what I do and don't. I find that in reality everyone does. It is simply not expressed that way. I am living it that way. I choose. I tend to be optimistic, very pragmatic, practical. Life is too short and so it is important for me to minimize drama in order to maximize enjoyment and fulfillment. That is the goal at least. I cannot say that I always succeed, but .....I feel that I am an artist in hiding so I am in the process of exploring that part of me that I have always shyed away from.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!