Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

sunrise9EBF0 Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 31 years old from Montreal, Canada
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/25/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
JD/Ph.D/Postdoc…
Occupation:
Medical/Health/…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

The essence of my personality can be summed up in my love for, and devotion to family and friends. I think some of my best qualities are my caring and affectionate nature, and the strengths that I bring to a relationship are my ability to be a good listener, supportive and open-minded. I am passionate about my career in medicine, caring for children and sharing that passion through teaching. I feel truly blessed to do something that I love everyday. My career keeps me busy, but my priority has always been staying close with family and friends. Now I would like to put sharing my life with someone I love at the top of that list. In my free time, I am equally happy dinning out with friends as I am to share a home cooked meal, good wine and great conversation. I love to relax with a good book or curled up in front of the tv, but I love to be outdoors being active and playing sports just as much. I am looking for someone to build a relationship with based on chemistry and love, founded on a true friendship, shared values and interests. Most of all I am looking for someone with whom I can genuinely be myself.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!