Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

MrJonny5 Offline

  • Single, Man seeking a Woman
  • 35 years old from Calgary, Canada
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/18/2012
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
5' 5" (165 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
Occupation:
Other Professio…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Hello Ladies... I'm a Canadian-Israeli man who was lucky to have called a few places around the globe home, among them Paris (my favorite city), Singapore, The Hague, Geneva, Tel Aviv and more…I’ve been to Japan several times and absolutely love that country. Hong Kong is a great spot as well. Rome, how can you not love that town? The list of places I’ve been to is long, not long enough though lol. I love road trips and vacations to the outdoors. However, I feel at home in the big city. I like that feeling of anonymity you get as well as all it has to offer in terms of culture, convenience, shopping, people from various backgrounds etc… I make an effort to know what’s going on locally and internationally. I’ve met some really interesting people during my travels and it’s mostly interesting to hear about the experiences of individuals and how they came to be in the situation they are in, good or bad. I’m a good listener and non judgmental. Treat others like you want to be treated is a central motto of mine. I invest time and money to try and lead an active/healthy lifestyle. I ski, ride horses, dance, workout at home/gym etc… My current favorite hobby is Photography/Videogra phy. I take pleasure in documenting my travel locations. I am constantly thinking of the next spot that I'd like to visit and film and how to improve my technique. Making new friends, meeting like minded people and generally enlarging my social circle would be great.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!