More recently at work

Loading

BigAl522A Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 62 years old from Downers Grove, IL
  • Logged in: 18 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/2/2011
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
Not sure
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Religion:
Reconstructioni…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Executive/Gener…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Let's see - About me - first, you need to know that I'm not a full JDate subscriber, so if you've sent me emails or other communication, i apologize for not responding. Originally from the East Coast (30 years ago)(born/raised in NY area). Dedicated to my children and career, I love my children and I'm looking to love my life again. Most people think I'm much younger than I am. Proud of my ability to make people laugh and feel at ease. My sense of humor, honesty, openness, intelligence, sincerity, caring and empathy have gotten me through a lot in life. I've traveled quite a bit domestically and some internationally. Keen interest in other cultures, languages and communication. Very interested in history and social sciences but do not bore those who are not. Many friends, acquaintances, colleagues have suggested I try stand-up comedy and/or comedy writing as I'm very quick-witted and verbal (the NY thing). Yet I am just as often quiet, contemplative and deep in thought. A great listener and very focused on hearing what others have to say first. A trivia, history and film buff. It's much better to get to know me in person. I'm of a generally healthy, kind mind, body and spirit. I love laughing and having great times with others. My passions include: Music, sports (esp. basketball), swimming, soccer, biking, humanism, history, movies.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!