Loading

SvetlanaA1CF Offline

  • Single, Woman seeking a Man
  • 31 years old from Salem, MA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/7/2013
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Culturally Jewi…
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Master's Degree
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
Never
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Dear fellow soul mate seekers, I am 29 years old and am originally from the wintry cold and beautiful Moscow, Russia. I work as an accountant, so yes I do have that “serious” business side 9-5 minus that stereotypical accountant personality! My closest friends describe me as sweet, fun, affectionate, caring, a goofball and an absolute girly girl! I love romantic comedies, scenic views, puppies, ice cream, exotic vacation spots, long walks on the beach, deep conversation, good music, and inspirational quotes/poetry. I take interest in playing pool, volleyball, working out, rollerblading, ice skating, dancing, poetry, camping, photography, interior decorating, modeling, swimming, staying fit, eating right, traveling to the Caribbean and of course anything having to do with animals! Absolutely love them! I'm also very big on family values, optimism and sentiment. I am seeking a classy gentleman who has goals and is always looking to progress in life, is family oriented, respectful, intelligent, affectionate, with a sense of humor, confident, witty, and knows how to treat a lady right. If you lead a healthy lifestyle, stay in shape and have a positive outlook on life that's a huge plus too! There’s no better feeling than knowing unconditionally that you have a best friend by your side that you can look forward to seeing every day and embrace life with. I am looking for someone with serious intentions who wants a partner and a best friend to build a life and a family with. Serious inquiries only, currently accepting applications! Thank you

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!