Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

TheEyesHaveIt56 Offline

  • Divorced, Woman seeking a Man
  • 63 years old from Maple, Canada
  • Logged in: 20 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/22/2013
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
No
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Religion:
Traditional
Smoke:
Non-Smoker
Education:
Some College
Occupation:
Financial/Accou…
Synagogue:
On High Holidays
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

About Me

Is there a nice guy out there who is willing to rescue a "young-at-heart", trapped in her 62+ year old body? Here's what I'll tell you for now. I was married for 9 years and then widowed. I got remarried, and got divorced after 21 years. I have been single for 9+years. I have an empty nest, and although it is a little lonely sometimes, I am loving the independence. I am secure both emotionally and financially, but you know, as the song goes, "Girls just want to have fun!" Are you that great guy I want to have fun with? My kids are grown, fantastic, and lead their own lives. I've got two granddaughters - 9 and 6 who are delicious! I'm looking forward to doing some more traveling and experiencing some more new places. Long, drives, - weekends away from home and phones, are the best! Dancing, (slow dancing to '50s music), classic rock, (The Eagles), seeing live theater, movies, galleries and museums etc. are such great fun! I'm told that I'm a pretty good cook and baker and I love to entertain. Here and there I fit in some workouts at the gym and take long walks. I'm built for comfort - not speed!!! So all you nice, decent, (dare I say good-looking) guys, take a minute, and say HI

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!