samuelC68F Offline

  • Divorced, Man seeking a Woman
  • 65 years old from Hallandale Beach, FL
  • Logged in: 9 hours ago
  • Last Update: 3/19/2015
Have kids:
3 or More
Wants kids:
5' 9" (175 cm)
Culturally Jewi…
Associates Degr…
Will tell you later
  • IM
  • Flirt
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Email Me!

Save to Drafts

About Me

My name is Samuel was born in Israel. (In Israel I worked as senior director of a big company) Today I have a small business in Israel and I fly twice a year to Israel to visit. A year ago I moved to FL and I Bought an apartment close to the canal and I have parking to my boat. The weather and atmosphere in Florida is very similar to where I lived in Israel and feels like home. I do not like snow and cold weather. Every person dreams to retire and live well. I think I am living that dream. Whenever I feel in the mood I can take my boat with friends to enjoy the water, go fishing, or just to relax. I also like getting into my car and going on long drives to visit other places and other states. This place gives me to be as close as possible to my children .I have 3 children they are all married with children living in New York for over 20 years. I have a GOOD relationship with them...I could not imagine living anywhere else. In Israel I have good friends I hope to find even here in Florida! I hope to meet a girl friend and build a GOOD relationship Together. And together we can a enjoy the last third of the life… There are people who dream. And there are people that their dream comes true

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!